Latest Products http://www.7stargifts.net Latest Products Sun, 24 May 2020 17:13:40 +0530 en-us http://www.7stargifts.net Desktop Items http://www.7stargifts.net/desktop-items.htm http://www.7stargifts.net/desktop-items.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche for itself as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Desktop Items in Gujarat. The company has gained mastery over the numerous intricacies of the production and marketing of a wide range of Desktop Items. Card Holder http://www.7stargifts.net/card-holder.htm http://www.7stargifts.net/card-holder.htm Desktop Items Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a highly acclaimed Manufacturer and Supplier of Card Holders in Gujarat. The wide range of the Card Holders, offered by us, is manufactured using the best raw materials and production techniques. Mobile Stands http://www.7stargifts.net/mobile-stands.htm http://www.7stargifts.net/mobile-stands.htm Desktop Items Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has acquired a prominent position among the Manufacturers and Suppliers of Mobile Stands in Gujarat. The Mobile Stands, offered by the company, are widely known and appreciated for their unmatched quality standards all over the country. Pen Holder http://www.7stargifts.net/pen-holder.htm http://www.7stargifts.net/pen-holder.htm Desktop Items Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of Pen Holders in Gujarat. The Pen Holders, offered by the company, are quality assured products made from a wide range of quality raw materials. Table Clocks http://www.7stargifts.net/table-clocks.htm http://www.7stargifts.net/table-clocks.htm Desktop Items Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the highly acclaimed and much sought-after Manufacturers and Suppliers of Table Clocks in Gujarat. The Table Clocks, offered by us, are known for their quality as well as variety. Decorative Ship http://www.7stargifts.net/decorative-ship.htm http://www.7stargifts.net/decorative-ship.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a highly reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Decorative Ships in Gujarat. The Decorative Ships, offered by the company, are a great decorative item for the households and offices. Keychains http://www.7stargifts.net/keychains.htm http://www.7stargifts.net/keychains.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche for itself as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Keychains in Gujarat. The Keychains, offered by the company, are known for their quality as well as variety. The Keychains are manufactured using the best grade raw materials as well as the latest production techniques. Trophy http://www.7stargifts.net/trophy.htm http://www.7stargifts.net/trophy.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the trusted Manufacturer & Supplier of excellent quality and durable Trophy. Our wide range is inclusive of Crystal Globe Trophy, Diamond Trophy, Number Trophy, Premium Trophy and Star Trophy. Crystal Globe Trophy http://www.7stargifts.net/crystal-globe-trophy.htm http://www.7stargifts.net/crystal-globe-trophy.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Globe Trophy, we manufacture and supply, is extensively in demand amongst buyers. It is widely used to award the right candidate nominated for a particular designation. It is intricately crafted by our skilled craftsmen using the finest quality materials. Diamond Trophy http://www.7stargifts.net/diamond-trophy.htm http://www.7stargifts.net/diamond-trophy.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing and supplying intricately detailed Diamond Trophy. It is ideally used for awarding purpose in different organizations. Our diamond shaped trophy is featured with a crystal diamond at the top with a durable base. Number Trophy http://www.7stargifts.net/number-trophy.htm http://www.7stargifts.net/number-trophy.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The specialty of our Number Trophy is that it is featured with numerical at the top, which can either denote the number of successful years a person has completed or the position one achieved in a particular competition. Premium Trophy http://www.7stargifts.net/premium-trophy.htm http://www.7stargifts.net/premium-trophy.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Premium Trophy is widely in demand amongst buyers across the nation. We are counted amidst the well-known Manufacturers & Suppliers of Premium Trophy. Star Trophy http://www.7stargifts.net/star-trophy.htm http://www.7stargifts.net/star-trophy.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Star Trophy that we manufacture and supply is accredited for its finish, durability and design. Styled in different structures, our trophy is topped with a beautifully carved star to make it more appealing. Premium Awards Trophy http://www.7stargifts.net/premium-awards-trophy.htm http://www.7stargifts.net/premium-awards-trophy.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is affianced in manufacturing & supplying Premium Awards Trophy throughout the Indian Territory. Plaques http://www.7stargifts.net/plaques.htm http://www.7stargifts.net/plaques.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Gujarat, India, we are making available plentiful array of Plaques in the nationwide market. Being a quality centric firm, etc.